top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs. Perkins

Seniors! A small check-in (+ info on how to order cap and gown portraits)

Hey all!


For those of you I haven't spoken to yet, I hope you're safe and well. I wanted to stop by and share that all information regarding the school closure is being shared at jfkpact.com (make sure to visit the website if you haven't already). Once new information becomes available regarding the senior class, I will be sure to update our senior website.


As for your cap and gown portraits, the photographer shared there are two ways to make payment: 1) mail-in your order form with a money order to the address listed on the form 2) call the number on the form and pay via debit/credit card. For both options, you will receive pictures via mail.


If you didn't receive an order form, need clarification, have any questions/thoughts/concerns or just want to chat, feel free to send a message me through the "contact" portal on this website or email me at clarke.perkins@clevelandmetroschools.org.

Stay strong Class of 2020. Your JFK family misses you so much!


With Love,

Ms. Perkins


コメント


bottom of page